CD Review

Jeremy Camp “The Answer” CD Review

*This is a sponsored post! I received a free Jeremy Camp “The Answer” CD from Flyby Promotions in return for an honest review! My opinions are 100% my own!

Listening to music has always helped me with studying, relaxing and just allowing me to unwind after a day of doing whatever life has handed me. I love getting new albums in the mail to be able to review because this is something that gets me excited! Popping it into my laptop or my car cd player is something that brings me joy besides going to Disney World!

Jeremy Camp has always had amazing songs and this album is probably his best yet!! I have fallen in love with most of the songs on the album and so has Olivia! I have personally been going through a lot medically and some might not understand what is going on with me. Some may not understand why I am the way I am or why I may seem angry at some things or why I haven’t been to church in a while. But I am working through some things that I have to on my own. After listening to this album it has helped me understand that I am not the only one who is going through this. I know Jesus is here for me and this album that Jeremy Camp has written has helped me open up about how angry I have been about a few things. Many may not understand what it’s like having a chronic illness or depression or having chronic tremors or pain. But I have to deal with this on my own. And after listening to this album I know that I am not alone in this journey! My family is here for me and Jesus is!!!

Here are the songs on this album:

  1. Word of Life
  2. My Defender (Fave)
  3. The Answer (Fave)
  4. Storm
  5. My Father’s Arms (Fave)
  6. Never Stopped Loving
  7. Tell The Whole World
  8. Heaven’s Shore (Forevermore)
  9. Carrieres
  10. Love So Great (Fave)
  11. Awake O Sleeper

I am very grateful that I have been able to review this album from Flyby Promotions and Jeremy Camp! This album has definitely spoke to my heart which is something that I have needed for a while!!!! You can get this album at any major retailer or here!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *