CD Review

Matthew West “All In” CD Review

*This is a sponsored post! I was sent a copy of Matthew West’s new album “All In”  from Flyby Promotions in exchange to post an honest review on my blog. All my opinions are 100% my own! 

Matthew West has done it again and come out with another hit album!!! His newest album, ‘All In’ is one of the best that he has done and I have to say that I’m not disappointed with any of the songs on the album at all!!! Matthew wrote this new album with a goal to get his family, himself, friends and others encouraged to go out and live out their faith instead of sitting on the sidelines! We all seem to step aside from our faith when it comes to life, but when we need to get back to it we can’t seem to get there. Just listen to this album and it will help you understand where you need to go! I honestly needed to listen to this album so much because I had stepped away from my faith for a while because I have been dealing with a few medical problems. These problems have me worried and needless to say I am glad I was able to review this album! Here is a list of the songs on the album:

  1. All In (my fave!)
  2. Broken Things (another fave)
  3. Mercy Is A Song
  4. Amen
  5. The Sound Of a Life Changing
  6. Something Greater
  7. Jesus & You (great song!!!)
  8. The Beautiful Things We Miss
  9. 1 Song
  10. Power Love Sound Mind
  11. Never Ever Give Up
  12. Dream Again
  13. Becoming Me
  14. You Are Known

I have to say that Matthew has made me feel whole again after listening to this album and my mom even wanted to borrow the album. So after adding it to my playlist on my phone, I let her borrow my CD too for her to enjoy the tunes! She has enjoyed it too!! You can purchase the album here.


Also check out the video for Broken Things below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *