Album, Michael Buble, One2One Network, To Be Loved

Michael Bublé “To Be Loved” Album Review

The one thing I love is listening to music and one of my favorite artists that just makes me feel so relaxed is,
Michael Buble. Michael’s new album, “To Be Loved” is wonderful because it has many tracks on it that I remember listening to as a child with my grandparents like “You Make Me Feel So Young” and “Have I Told You Lately That I Love You.” The one thing that I love about Michael is that his music and his voice is amazing! I have several of his other albums and I’m sure Jason is really tired of listening to them but I can never get tired of listening to him.

Michael Buble is a first time dad now. How sweet is that? He sounds like a man in love with life. “I Wrote Close Your Eyes about my wife and about the power of all the women in my life-my sisters, my mom, my grandma and all women in general. Let’s fact it, where would be without them? I Got it Easy, another original, is basically a song where I count my blessings and is a reminder to me and everyone to appreciate all the good parts of life. I’m a very lucky guy and I want to never forget it.” 

One of the good songs that I really enjoy listening to “It’s A Beautiful Day!” I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did. Below is the music video for the song!

Here is the track listing of his new album, To Be Loved:

  1. “You Make Me Feel So Young”
  2. “It’s A Beautiful Day”
  3. “To Love Somebody”
  4. “Who’s Lovin You”
  5. “Somebody Stupid” (Featuring Reese Witherspoon)
  6. “Come Dance With Me”
  7. “Close Your Eyes”
  8. “After All” (Featuring Bryan Adams)
  9. “Have I Told You Lately That I Love You” (with Naturally 7)
  10. “To Be Loved”
  11. “You’ve Got A Friend In Me”
  12. “Nevertheless (I’m in Love With You” (Featuring the Puppini Sisters)
  13. “I Got it Easy
  14. “Young at Heart” 

I absolutely think that this new album is one of his best and I’m so glad that he came out with a new album. You can purchase his new album at any retail store, online at Amazon and in iTunes! Go and get the album now so that you too can enjoy his new one! Plus if you watched the Ellen DeGeneres Show on Friday, May 3rd, I’m sure you saw Michael on there! I saw him and was so happy to hear him sing! He’s a very talented singer!

I participated in this campaign for One2One Network. I received a free copy of the album to facilitate my review. By posting, I am eligible for incentives. All opinions stated are my own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *